fbpx

The Blush & Modern

At The Almonry Barn

 

Pretty in pink with pops of fuschia at the 800-year-old Almonry barn.

A timeless colour palette of blush and gold is updated with unabashed swathes of pink. Strong inspiration was drawn from the textured surface of rose quartz and the romantic setting of the oldest wedding barn in England. Pink details formed a key part of the aesthetic.

 

Film and Digital photography – Liz Baker @lizbakerphotography www.lizbakerphotography.co.uk
Venue – Almonry Barn @almonrybarn www.almonrybarn.co.uk
Styling, Concept, planning and Table- Beth Ralph Apple and Bramble Events @appleandbramble www.appleandbramble.co.uk
Florals, Styling, planning and concept – Caroline Redpath Fleur Provocateur @fleurprovocateur www.fleurprovocateur.co.uk
Videography – Simon and Kiana Photo @simonandkianaphoto www.simonandkianaphotography.com
Bridal Dress – Sassi Holford @sassiholford www.sassiholford.com
Jewellery and hair accessories – Victoria Fergusson @victoriafergussonaccessories www.victoriafergusson.co.uk
Stationery, aisle runner and table plan – Flick and Flourish @flickandflourish
Cake and macaron tower – Baking chick @mybakingchick www.bakingchick.co.uk
Hair- Rachel at Brothers and Sisters @brothersandsisters
Makeup – Liberty Rowe @libertyrowe
Ceramics- Bridget Themming @bridgethhcc
Table Runner and ribbons – CFleurs Design @cfleursdesign
Wax seals and embossed envelopes – Heirloom Seals @heirloomseals www.heirloomseals.com

 Fashion, Film & Fine Art Wedding Photographer

Somerset, UK & Europe